Contact us

lilla-pil
Halfwave-4671-Edit
Willem Vos
Sales Manager - Global Pipeline Inspections

+31 615 663 754
willem.vos@halfwave.com
DSC_0143_edited
Craig Hall
Sales Manager - Europe,Africa & Oceania

+44 7584 080626
craig.hall@halfwave.com
MG2_edited
Miguel Galeana
Sales Manager - USA

+1 2817875197
miguel.galeana@halfwave.com
TH_edited
Troy Hempel
Sales Manager - Canada

+1 403 9092700
troy.hempel@halfwave.com
RS_edited
Rolf Spørkel
BD Manager - Subsea Inspections

+47 415 19668
rolf.sporkel@halfwave.com
Untitled%20design%20(15)
Mark Brown
Senior Sales Manager

+44 756 447 8025
mark.brown @halfwave.com
Untitled%20design%20(14)
James Tynan
Senior Sales Account Manager

+1-832-475-1815
james.tynan@halfwave.com

Norway

Halfwave AS

(897 067 382)
Bergen Workshop and Office
Glasskaret 1
5106 Øvre Ervik
Hordaland, Norway

mail@halfwave.com
sales@halfwave.com
Phone: +47 47 66 68 00
Oslo Office
O.H Bangsvei 70
1363 Høvik
Oslo, Norway

USA

Halfwave

(82-3961362)
US Workshop and Office
6329 Guhn Road,
Houston TX 77040
USA

Phone: +1 832 519 1581
Name*
E-mail*
Phone number
Your message*